

浙江永安融通控股股份有限公司 ZHEJIANG YONGAN RONGTONG HOLDINGS CO., LTD.*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock code: 8211)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Zhejiang Yongan Rongtong Holdings Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Ning (Chairman)

Mr. He Weifeng (*Deputy Chairman*)

Ms. He Lianfeng (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Hu Hua Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Song Ke

Mr. Wang Zhong

Mr. Wang Hui

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Name of Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. He Weifeng		M	
Ms. He Lianfeng			M
Mr. Song Ke	M	С	M
Mr. Wang Zhong	M	M	С
Mr. Wang Hui	C	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committee

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Zhejiang, the People's Republic of China, 12 December 2017

* For identification purposes only