

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock code: 8211)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Zhejiang Yongan Rongtong Holdings Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Hengzhuang (*Chairman*) Ms. He Lianfeng (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Hu Hua Jun

Non-executive Director

Mr. Ma Jinsong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Leng Peng Mr. Zhu Weizhou Ms. Wu Yuejuan

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Name of Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wang Hengzhuang			М	
Ms. He Lianfeng				М
Ms. Wu Yuejuan		М	C	М
Mr. Leng Peng		С	М	М
Mr. Zhu Weizhou		М	М	С

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Zhejiang, the People's Republic of China, 8 September 2020

* For identification purposes only