

浙江永安融通控股股份有限公司 ZHEJIANG YONGAN RONGTONG HOLDINGS CO., LTD.*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock code: 8211)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Zhejiang Yongan Rongtong Holdings Co., Ltd.* (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jin Lei (*Chairman*) Ms. Zhou Youqin (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zhan Fahui (*duties suspended*)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Xia Zhenbo (Depuy Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jianyong Mr. Yuan Lingfeng

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Name of Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Ms. Zhou Youqin			М	
Mr. Jin Lei		М		
Mr. Zhang Jianyong	М	М	С	С
Mr. Yuan Lingfeng	М	С	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Zhejiang, the People's Republic of China, 29 July 2025

* For identification purposes only